our board

Summer Smith
President

president@thorntontennis.com

Sherry Cree
Vice President

vp@thorntontennis.com

Kevin Davis
Treasurer

treasurer@thorntontennis.com

Paul Lesh
Secretary

secretary@thorntontennis.com

Stacy Hudson
League Coordinator

leagues@thorntontennis.com

Sheri Bailey
Social Coordinator

social@thorntontennis.com

Randy Chance
Social Coordinator

social@thorntontennis.com

Susan Gray
Social Coordinator

social@thorntontennis.com

Sheila Fossen
Club Representative

club@thorntontennis.com

Greg Fossen
Club Representative

club@thorntontennis.com

Tracy Wiske
Website Coordinator

webmaster@thorntontennis.com

s2Member®